The Content Navigator features a clipboard with which files can be copied and moved.
The released version will become temporally invalid.
Using the Delete command from the Edit menu, files can be removerd permanently from the folder hierarchy.
The main content of a version can be edited using different editors.
Using this menu command, the destinations of all links pointing to the currently selected file can be modified.